United States Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit United Sta

United States Court of Appeals Fifth Circuit

FILED

No. 24-60109

March 22, 2024

Lyle W. Cayce Clerk

LIBERTY ENERGY, INCORPORATED; NOMAD PROPPANT SERVICES, L.L.C.; STATE OF LOUISIANA; STATE OF MISSISSIPPI; STATE OF TEXAS; TEXAS ALLIANCE OF ENERGY PRODUCERS; DOMESTIC ENERGY PRODUCERS ALLIANCE; CHAMBER OF COMMERCE OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA; TEXAS ASSOCIATION OF BUSINESS; LONGVIEW CHAMBER OF COMMERCE,

Petitioners,

versus

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION,

Respondent.

Appeal from the Securities & Exchange Commission Agency Nos. 33-11275, 34-99678

UNPUBLISHED ORDER

Before Jones, Higginson, and Wilson, *Circuit Judges*. Per Curiam:

Upon consideration of the order of the United States Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation selecting the United States Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit in which to consolidate multicircuit petitions for review, IT No. 24-60109

IS ORDERED that this petition is TRANSFERRED to the United States Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit and the administrative stay entered on March 15, 2024 is DISSOLVED.¹

 $^{\rm 1}$ Judge Jones believes the docket should stay as is pending transfer.

Document: 87-2 Page: 1 Date Filed: 03/22/2024 Case: 24-60109

United States Court of Appeals

FIFTH CIRCUIT OFFICE OF THE CLERK

LYLE W. CAYCE **CLERK**

TEL. 504-310-7700 600 S. MAESTRI PLACE, Suite 115 **NEW ORLEANS, LA 70130**

March 22, 2024

Eighth Circuit Transfer Mailbox U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit 1114 Market Street 511 United States Court and Custom House Saint Louis, MO 63101

Mr. Michael Gans, Clerk U. S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit 511 United States Court and Custom House 1114 Market Street St. Louis, MO 63101

> Liberty Energy v. SEC Agency No. 33-11275 Agency No. 34-99678 No. 24-60109

Dear Eighth Circuit,

Pursuant to the attached order this case has been transferred.

Electronic copies of the original filings in this court will be sent via a separate Notice of Docket Activity to the Circuit Court listed above only.

Sincerely,

LYLE W. CAYCE, Clerk

By:

Whitney M. Jett, Deputy Clerk

504-310-7772

Enclosure(s) cc w/encl:

Mr. Jorge Benjamin Aguinaga Mr. Tyler Stephen Badgley Mr. Jonathan C. Bond

- Mr. Michael A. Conley, Solicitor Mr. Dominick V. Freda
- Ms. Tracey A. Hardin
- Mr. Daryl Langdon Joseffer

- Mr. Justin Lee Matheny
 Mr. Brian C. McCarty
 Mr. R. Trent McCotter
 Mr. Caleb Orr
 Mr. Kevin Ryan Palmer
 Ms. Autumn Hamit Patterson
- Ms. Rachel K. Paulose
- Mr. John Robert Rady Mr. Brian Alan Richman
- Mr. Eugene Scalia
- Mr. Max Schulman
- Mr. Daniel Staroselsky
- Mr. Luke A. Wake
- Mr. Wesley Scott Williams
- P.S. The docketing fees have been paid for the four (4) petitions for review.